Home >> Contact Us >> Contact Us

Contact Us

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

For changes of address, please notify publisher at least six weeks in advance. Include both old and new ad­dresses and a mailing label from the most recent issue. Mail to: College of American Pathologists, 325 Wau­ke­gan Road, Northfield, IL 60093-2750.

Editorial Office
College of American Pathologists
325 Waukegan Road
Northfield, IL 60093
847-832-7000; fax 847-832-8153

Publisher
Bob McGonnagle
847-832-7476

Editor
Sherrie L. Rice
847-832-7504
srice@cap.org

Managing Editor
Kimberly Carey
847-832-7249
kcarey@cap.org

Senior Editor
Amy Carpenter Aquino
847-832-7245
aaquino@cap.org

Associate Editor
Kristen Eberhard
847-832-7649
keberha@cap.org

Circulation Director
Kimberly Gilfillan
847-832-7456,
fax 847-832-8153
subscription@cap.org

Subscriptions
Fax: 847-832-8153

Publisher/Sales Office
Bob McGonnagle
847-832-7476
fax 847-832-8153
bmcgonn@cap.org

Advertising Directors
East—Hally Birnbaum, 914-218-1943, captodayeast@gmail.com
Midwest—Lori Prochaska, 402-290-7670, captodaycentral@cox.net
West—Diana Kelker, 847-832-7749, dkelker@cap.org

Classified advertising
Send copy to: KERH Group, PO Box 207, Parker Ford, PA 19457
Call 888-489-1555
sales@kerhgroup.com
Deadline: 15th of month preceding desired issue date.

Digital Production Editor
Mary Lindsay
847-832-7377
mlindsa@cap.org

Managing Periodicals Editor
Keith Eilers,
847-832-7528
keilers@cap.org

Production Editor
Jane Ure,
847-832-7980
jure@cap.org

Periodicals Production Assistant
Tracy Erski
847-832-7514
terski@cap.org

 

E-mail us your inquiry

The College of American Pathologists, the leading organization of board-certified pathologists, serves patients, pathologists, and the public by fostering and advocating excellence in the practice of pathology and laboratory medicine worldwide.

x

Check Also

Guardant Health introduces Lunar assay

February 2019—The Lunar assay, a new blood-based assay intended to detect early-stage cancer and recurrence of disease, is available from Guardant Health for research use by biopharmaceutical and academic researchers.

X